At Chase Bridge our vision is for all children to excel at learning, be able to express their talents and know how to care for others. 

The school aims to achieve this by providing consistently good teaching of a broad and balanced curriculum that promotes a culture of mutual respect amongst our community.  We aim to provide a learning environment where children are safe and feel confident and at the same time are challenged to explore and understand the world around them.

The staff are the most important resource at Chase Bridge to help us achieve our vision for the children.

Andrew King | Headteacher

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Mr King - Headteacher Mr Ostro - Deputy Headteacher 
Mrs Gauvain - Assistant Headteacher Miss Klever - Assistant Headteacher

Year 6

Miss Noble - Year 6 Team Leader (maternity leave) Mrs Briggs - Year 6 Teacher (part-time)
Miss Fussey - Year 6 Teacher Miss Griffiths - Year 6 Teacher

Year 5

Mrs Dight - Year 5 Teacher (part-time) 

Mr Ballantine - Year 5 Teacher 

Miss Walker - Year 5 Teacher  

Year 4

Miss Klever - Year 4 Team Leader Miss Major - Year 4 Teacher
Miss Scott - Year 4 Teacher (Creative Arts Leader) Mrs O'Hara - Year 4 Teacher (part-time) 

Year 3

Mrs Demetriou - Year 3 Leader (part-time) Mrs Newbigin - Year 3 Teacher (part-time)
Miss Harland - Year 3 Teacher Mrs Jackman - Year 3 Teacher (part-time)

Year 2

Mr Bruce - Year 2 Team Leader Miss Brown - Year 2 Teachern (Sports and PE Leader)
Mrs Page - Year 2 Teacher

Year 1

Mrs O'Connor - Year 1 Leader Ms Mustafa - Year 1 Teacher  
Miss Scholes - Year 1 Teacher Ms Mold - Year 1 Teacher

Reception and Nursery

Mrs Taylor -  Reception Teacher (part-time)
Mrs Jones - Reception Teacher (part-time)

Miss Riddington - Reception Teacher (English Subject Leader)

Mrs Patten - Reception Teacher
Mrs Davies - Nursery Teacher (EYFS Leader)

MFL and Music

Mrs O'Hara - Music Teacher  Ms Stampone - Italian Languages Teacher


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Jackson  Mrs Blair (Lunch time manager) Mrs Golding (Librarian) 
Mrs Tripi   Miss Fox Mrs Sheldrake
Mrs Lowe  Mrs Pettit  Miss Feeley
Mrs Littlejohn Miss Apcar Mrs Lindley 
Mrs Yousaf Mrs Astbury  Mrs MacDouall
Mrs Newson Mrs Haddadji Mrs Walpole
Miss Dowden Miss Garside Mrs West
Mrs Kan (I.T) Mrs Moore Miss Ryder
Mrs Madkour Miss Barclay Miss Rush
Mrs Forde Miss Woolfe Mrs Meta
Ms Saleem


Mrs Gauvain - SENCO Mrs Wood  - Family Support Worker
Mrs Yard - Nurture Group Leader

School Meals Supervisory Assistants

Mrs Constantinedes  Mrs Wright  Mrs Welch Mrs Kara 
Mrs Fowler Mrs Gregory   Mrs Haughney

Administration and Premises

Mrs Fleming - School Business Manager

Mrs Parkes - Finance & Contracts Manager
Mrs Crawley - Administrative Assistant Mrs Stow - Administrative Assistant
Mrs Hayward - Administrative Assistant
Mr Murray - Site ManagerMr Parkes - Assistant Site Manager

Miss Gray - Welfare Assistant


Mrs Mesourouni Mrs Ferrari  Miss Dowden  Mrs Smith
Mrs Meta  Mrs Brooker 


Brentford Community Sports Trust Coaches

Craig Brown Ahmed Mettioui Dale Bond
Jerome Okimo Nuno Carvalho Peter Prickett