ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

 AUTUMN 2018  
 INSET  Monday 3rd September
   Tuesday 4th September
 Term starts for children  Wednesday 5th September
 Half term

 Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

 Term ends  Friday 21st December
 SPRING 2019  
 INSET  Monday 7th January
 Term starts for children  Tuesday 8th January
 Half term  Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
 Term ends  Friday 5th April
 SUMMER 2019  
 Term starts for children  Tuesday 23rd April
 MAY DAY  Monday 6th May
 Half term  Monday 27th to Friday 31st May
 Term ends  Friday 19th July
 INSETMonday 22nd July
  Tuesday 23rd July
  
  TERM DATES 2019-20
 Autumn 2019 
 INSETWednesday 4th September
 Term starts for childrenThursday 5th September
 Half termMonday 28th October to Friday 1st November
 INSETFriday 29th November
 Monday 2nd December
 Term endsFriday 20th December
 Spring 2020 
 INSETMonday 6th January
 Term starts for childrenTuesday 7th January
 Half termMonday 17th to Friday 21st February
 Term ends Friday 3rd April
 Summer 2020


 INSETMonday 20th April
 Term starts for childrenTuesday 21st April
 May DayMonday 4th May
 Half termMonday 25th to Friday 29th May
 Term endsWednesday 22nd July
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<December 2018>>>
December 2018
 MTWTFSS
4826 27 28 29 30 1 2
493 4 5 6 7 8 9
5010 11 12 13 14 15 16
5117 18 19 20 21 22 23
5224 25 26 27 28 29 30
5331 1 2 3 4 5 6
EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.