Nursery 

Sally Cornelius sallycornelius@gmail.com

Reception

Cherry:  Sarah Parry parrybryce@hotmail.co.uk Natalie Brown nj_2_nj@yahoo.co.uk Teresa Clifford teresaclifford@hotmail.co.uk Samantha Poole sam@sampoole.co.uk

Fir: Nancy Mayers nancymayers@ymail.com, Dee Bridger deebee23@hotmail.co.uk, Loredana Savoiu loredanasavoiu@gmail.com

Maple:  Teresa Clifford teresaclifford@hotmail.co.uk, Zoe Stanton zoe@uscreates.com, Michelle Reynolds michelle_e_james@yahoo.co.uk, Lara Michael larajmichael@gmail.com

Year 1    

Oak:  Carmelle Jaitly carmelle001@gmail.com Emily Johnson emvida.j@gmail.com

Walnut:  Vicky Rowe vickyrowe79@gmail.com Navinder Zane navinderzane@hotmail.co.uk

Apple:  Christine Covill ceosbornedesigns@aol.com

Year 2    

Birch:  Caroline Heminsley cheminsley@hotmail.com Annette Nel annette.nel@gmail.com

Chestnut:  Carla Viljoen carla@makeupbycarla.co.uk

Acacia: Karen Devereux kljones@totalise.co.uk

Year 3    

3F:  Nancy Mayers nancymayers@ymail.com

3D:  Jude Jones jude-jones@hotmail.co.uk

3W:  Sally Cornelius sallycornelius@gmail.com

Year 4    

4S:  

4K: Nicky Pitman nickypitman@hotmail.com

4M: Zeenat Campbell zeenatc@hotmail.co.uk Dee Bridger deebee23@hotmail.co.uk

Year 5    

Jenny Ash jennytrampash@hotmail.co.uk Nicola Moore nicola.l.moore@me.com

Year 6    

6B: Hayley Roden hayley.roden@yahoo.co.uk