Nursery 

Nursery AM: Leoni Browning Leobrowning@btinternet.com, Sarah Thomson sarahgoligher@hotmail.com, Mariana marianoka@hotmail.com

Vacancy for morning nursery.

Reception

Cherry:  Jo Humphreys jocohen@btinternet.com, Claire Harvey clairemharvey2001@hotmail.co.uk 

Fir: Hannah misshannahallen1984@gmail.com, Jane MacPherson janemacpherson@yahoo.com

Maple:  Sally Cornelius sallycornelius@gmail.com, Lucy Aurelius lunarramore@googlemail.com, Aman Nirwal yuvrajinirwal@me.com

Year 1    

Oak:  Michelle Reynolds michelle_e_james@yahoo.co.uk, Lara Michael larajmichael@gmail.com

Walnut: Ali Hodder-Williams alihw@icloud.com

Apple:  Loredana Savoiu loredanasavoiu@gmail.com, Leoni Browning leobrowning@btinternet.com

Year 2    

Birch:  Christine Covill ceosbornedesigns@aol.com

Chestnut:  Victoria Rowe vickyrowe79@gmail.com, Navinder Paul navinderzane@hotmail.co.uk

Acacia: Carmelle Jaitly carmelle001@gmail.com, Joanna Sanderson sandersonjoanna@gmail.com

Year 3    

3H:  Nicola Moore

3J:  Carla Viljoen carla@makeupbycarla.co.uk

3D:  Vacancy

Year 4    

4S:  Jude Jones jude-jones@hotmail.co.uk

4K: Claire Simpson simpson.claire@me.com

4M: Sally Cornelius sallycornelius@gmail.com

Year 5    

5W Rachel Wade rachelwade99@hotmail.com

5D Nicky Pitman nickypitman@hotmail.com

5B  Zeenat Campbell zeenatc@hotmail.co.uk

Year 6    

6B: Jenny Ash jennytrampash@hotmail.com

6N Vacancy

6F Vacancy