Nursery 

Nursery AM: Ayesha Johnson

Nursery PM: Victoria Holcomb

Reception

Cherry:  Tiffany tiffanyjanephillips@hotmail.com, Kristina krisivesko@hotmail.co.uk

Fir: Jasmin Athwal jasminkaren@yahoo.co.uk

Maple:  Cynthia Hyams cynthiahyams@yahoo.co.uk

Year 1    

Oak:  Claire Harvey clairemharvey2001@hotmail.co.uk, Mandy Dhillon preetdhillon3@hotmail.com

Walnut: Sally Cornelius sallycornelius@gmail.com, Lucy Aurelius lunarramore@googlemail.com

Apple:  Jane McPherson janemacpherson@yahoo.com

Year 2    

Birch:  Michelle Reynolds michelle_e_james@yahoo.co.uk, Lara Michael larajmichael@gmail.com, Sarah Thomson sarahgoligher@hotmail.com

Chestnut:  Reena Stone reena@monsterfing.com, Maria Iskurti maria@iskurti.com

Acacia: Loredana Savoiu loredanasavoiu@gmail.com, Leo Browning leobrowning@btinternet.com

Year 3    

3H:  Victoria Rowe vickyrowe79@gmail.com, Carmelle Jaitly carmelle001@gmail.com

3J:  Seema Sharma tiya_sharma@yahoo.co.uk, Navindeer Paul navinderzane@hotmail.co.uk

3B: Christine Covill ceosbornedesigns@aol.com

Year 4   

4S:  Karen Devereux kljones@totalise.co.uk, Nicola Moore 

4A: Vacancy

4M: Carla Viljoen carla@makeupbycarla.co.uk

Year 5    

5W Claire Simpson simpson.claire@me.com

5D Vacancy

5B  Jude Jones jude-jones@hotmail.co.uk

Year 6    

6B Nicky Pitman nickypitman@hotmail.com, Mari Souter marisouter@hotmail.co.uk

6M Rachel Wade rachelwade99@hotmail.com

6C Zeenat Campbell zeenatc@hotmail.co.uk